If your account does get hijacked, you can get it back by using a new Trusted Friends feature that was announced yesterday along with the security infographic. It lets you select three to five friends who can be trusted to help get access to a hijacked account. Facebook will send secret codes to them and they can then share them with you.
When hackers hijack accounts, the first thing they typically do is change passwords so legitimate account holders can't get back in. Instead of going through the rigamarole of verifying that you are the legitimate account owner, Facebook will now let friends vouch for you.